Utah Charter Contact Directory

View contact information of Utah Charter Schools.

Clear filters

Utah Charter Directory

LEA Academy for Math Engineering & Science Brett Wilson Director bwilson@ames-slc.org 5715 S 1300 E
SALT LAKE CITY , UT 84121
(801) 278-9460 http://www.ames-slc.org/
LEA Advantage Arts Academy Sandy Shepard Director sshepard@advantagearts.org 6171 W 11800 S
HERRIMAN , UT 84096
(801) 878-8622
School Advantage Arts Academy Lisa Evans Director levans@advantagearts.org 6171 W. 11800 S
HERRIMAN , UT 84096
(801) 878-8622 K - 06
School American Academy of Innovation Scott Jones Director scott.jones@aaiutah.org 5410 W South Jordan Parkway
SOUTH JORDAN , UT 84009
(801) 810-4786 www.aaiutah.org 06 - 12
LEA American Leadership Academy Richard Morley Director rmorley@americanleadership.net 898 W 1100 S
SPANISH FORK , UT 84660
(801) 794-2226 http://www.americanleadership.net
LEA American Preparatory Academy Carolyn Sharette Director csharette@apamail.org 12892 S PONY EXPRESS RD
DRAPER , UT 84020
(801) 839-3613 http://www.americanprep.org
Cindy Barrs Director cbarrs@apamail.org
Lindsey Rees Director lrees@apamail.org
Lisa Brunson Director lbennett@apamail.org
School American Preparatory Academy - The School for New Americans Laura Leavitt Director lleavitt@apamail.org 1255 W CRYSTAL AVE.
WEST VALLEY CITY , UT 84119
(801) 839-3613 http://www.americanprep.org/home/ K - 09
LEA Ascent Academies of Utah Wade Glathar Director wglathar@ascentutah.org 4179 S Riverboat Road Ste 170
SALT LAKE CITY , UT 84123
(801) 939-4414 www.ascentutah.org
School Ascent Academies of Utah Lehi Tricia Remington Director tremington@ascentutah.org 2199 W 900 N
LEHI , UT 84043
(385) 374-9641 http://lehi.ascentutah.org/ K - 09
School Athenian eAcademy Jared Ferguson Director jaredferguson@aea.rocks 765 E 340 S Suite 203
AMERICAN FORK , UT 84003
(385) 715-5400 www.aea.rocks K - 12
LEA Athlos Academy of Utah Kris Hatch Director khatch@athlosutah.org 12309 South Mustang Trail Way
HERRIMAN , UT 84096
(801) 438-4619 www.athlosutah.org
LEA Bear River Charter School Janet Adams Director j.adams@brcs-logan.org 75 S 400 W
LOGAN , UT 84321
(435) 753-8811 http://www.brcs-logan.org
LEA Beehive Science & Technology Academy Hanifi Oguz Director principal@beehiveacademy.org 830 E 9400 S
SANDY , UT 84094
(801) 576-0070 http://www.beehiveacademy.org
School Bonneville Academy LeeAnn Prince Director leeann.prince@bonnevilleacademy.org 800 W Montauk Lane
STANSBURY PARK , UT 84074
(435) 315-2080 www.bonnevilleacademy.org K - 08
School Bridge Elementary School Lani Rounds Director lani@bridgecharter.org 4824 S Midland Dr
ROY , UT 84067
K - 06
LEA C.S. Lewis Academy Diane Nelson Director dnelson@cslewisacademy.net 354 N SR-198
SANTAQUIN , UT 84655
(801) 754-3376 http://www.cslewisacademy.net/
LEA Canyon Grove Academy Becky Pili Director becky.pili@canyongrove.com 588 W 3300 N
PLEASANT GROVE , UT 84062
(801) 785-9300 http://www.canyongrove.com
Kim Goates Director kim.goates@canyongrove.com
School Canyon Rim Academy Scott Mastroianni Director smastroianni@canyonrimacademy.org 3005 S 2900 E
SALT LAKE CITY , UT 84109
(801) 474-2066 http://www.canyonrimacademy.org K - 06
LEA Channing Hall Diane Wirth Director dwirth@channinghall.org 13515 S 150 E
DRAPER , UT 84020
(801) 572-2709 http://www.channinghall.org
LEA City Academy Sonia Woodbury Director sonia.woodbury@cityacademyslc.org 555 E 200 S
SALT LAKE CITY , UT 84102
(801) 596-8489 http://www.cityacademyslc.org
LEA Davinci Academy Fred Donaldson Director fred.donaldson@davinciacademy.org 2033 GRANT AVE
OGDEN , UT 84401
(801) 409-0700 http://www.davinciacademy.org
LEA Dual Immersion Academy Angela Fanjul Director angela.fanjul@diacharter.org 1155 S GLENDALE DRIVE
SALT LAKE CITY , UT 84104
(801) 347-1750 http://diacharter.org/
LEA Early Light Academy at Daybreak Stephanie Schmidt Director sschmidt@earlylightacademy.org 11709 VADANIA DR
SOUTH JORDAN , UT 84009
(801) 302-5988 http://www.earlylightacademy.org
LEA East Hollywood High Katrina Walker Director kwalker@ehhs.us 2185 S 3600 W
WEST VALLEY CITY , UT 84119
(801) 886-8181 http://www.easthollywood.org
LEA Endeavor Hall Simon Raubenheimer Director simon.raubenheimer@endeavorhall.org 2614 S DECKER LAKE LANE
WEST VALLEY CITY , UT 84119
(801) 703-5416 http://www.endeavorhall.org/
LEA Entheos Academy Esther Blackwell Director esther.blackwell@entheosacademy.org 4710 W 6200 S
KEARNS , UT 84118
(801) 417-5444 http://www.entheosacademy.org/
School Entheos Academy Kearns Nyman Brooks Director nyman.brooks@entheosacademy.org 4710 W 6200 S
KEARNS , UT 84118
(801) 417-5444 http://www.entheosacademy.org/ K - 09
School Entheos Academy Magna Jason Bennion Director jason.bennion@entheosacademy.org 2606 S 7200 W
MAGNA , UT 84044
(801) 250-5233 http://entheosacademy.org/ K - 09
School Esperanza School Eulogio Alejandre Director eulogio.alejandre@esperanzaelementary.org 4956 W 3500 S
WEST VALLEY CITY , UT 84120
(801) 305-1450 www.esperanzaelementary.org K - 06
LEA Excelsior Academy Stephanie Eccles Director seccles@eautah.org 124 E ERDA WAY
ERDA , UT 84074
(435) 882-3062 http://www.excelsior-academy.org/
LEA Franklin Discovery Academy Jenn Price Director jenn.price@franklindiscovery.org 320 E. Gammon Road
VINEYARD , UT 84058
(801) 785-6500 http://franklindiscovery.org/
LEA Freedom Preparatory Academy Buddy Ivie Director bivie@freedomprep.net 1190 W 900 N
PROVO , UT 84604
(801) 437-3100 http://www.pfa.cc
Grayson Wolf Director gwolf@freedomprep.net
Lynne Herring Director lherring@freedomprep.net
Matthew Fullmer Director mfullmer@freedomprep.net
School Freedom Preparatory Academy - Vineyard Carrie Banfield Director cbanfield@freedomprep.net 426 North 100 West
VINEYARD , UT 84058
(801) 437-3100 www.freedomprep.net PK - 05
School Freedom Preparatory Academy Washington Brandon Winn Director bwinn@freedomprep.net 5600 So, Carnelian Parkway
SAINT GEORGE , UT 84790
(801) 437-3100 www.freedomprep.net K - 12
LEA Gateway Preparatory Academy Andrew Burt Director andrewburt@gpacharter.org 201 E THOROUGHBRED WAY
ENOCH , UT 84721
(435) 867-5558 http://gpacharter.org/home/
LEA George Washington Academy Blake Clark Director bclark@gwacademy.org 2277 S 3000 E
ST GEORGE , UT 84790
(435) 673-2232 http://www.gwacademy.org
LEA Good Foundations Academy Lisa Erwin Director lerwin@gfautah.org 5101 S 1050 W
RIVERDALE , UT 84405
(801) 393-2950 http://gfautah.org/
School Greenwood Charter School Tracey Nelsen Director tnelsen@greenwoodcharter.org 840 North Highway 89
OGDEN , UT 84404
(801) 590-2972 www.greenwoodcharter.org K - 08
LEA Guadalupe School Katina Santamaria Director katina.santamaria@guadschool.org 1385 N 1200 W
SALT LAKE CITY , UT 84116
(801) 531-6100 http://www.guadschool.org/
Richard Pater Director richard.pater@guadschool.org
LEA Hawthorn Academy Deborah Swensen Director dswensen@hawthornacademy.org 9062 S 2200 W
WEST JORDAN , UT 84088
(801) 282-9066 http://www.hawthornacademy.org
LEA Highmark Charter School Shawn Miehlke Director smiehlke@hmcharterschool.org 2467 EAST SOUTH WEBER DRIVE
SOUTH WEBER , UT 84405
(801) 476-4676 http://www.hmcharterschool.org/
School Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy Heidi Long Director hlong@igniteutah.org 1650 West Traverse Terrace
LEHI , UT 84043
(801) 901-8520 K - 08
LEA Itineris Early College High Renee Edwards Director renee.edwards@iechs.org 8714 Roy Del Circle
WEST JORDAN , UT 84088
(385) 800-2140 http://www.iechs.org
LEA Jefferson Academy Nicole Jones Director njones@jeffersonacademy.org 1425 S ANGEL ST
KAYSVILLE , UT 84037
(801) 593-8200 http://jeffersonacademy.org
LEA John Hancock Charter School Julie Adamic Director julie@johnhancockcs.org 125 N 100 E
PLEASANT GROVE , UT 84062
(801) 796-5646 http://www.johnhancockcs.org
LEA Karl G. Maeser Preparatory Academy Robyn Ellis Director robyn.ellis@maeserprep.org 320 W 600 S
LINDON , UT 84042
(801) 235-9000 http://www.maeserprep.org
LEA Lakeview Academy Rick Veasey Director rveasey@lakeview-academy.com 527 W 400 N
SARATOGA SPRINGS , UT 84045
(801) 331-6788 http://www.lakeview-academy.com
School Leadership Academy of Utah Peter Jensen Director pete@lautah.org 1366 S. Legend Hills Dr. Ste. 190
CLEARFIELD , UT 84015
(800) 200-6869 www.lautah.org 06 - 12
School Leadership Learning Academy Heidi Bauerle Director HBauerle@LLAcharter.org 100 West 2675 North
LAYTON , UT 84041
(801) 593-9552 http://llacharter.org/ K - 06
LEA Legacy Preparatory Academy Brandie Evans Director bevans@legacyprep.org 1375 W CENTER STREET
North Salt Lake , UT 84054
(801) 936-0555 http://www.legacyprep.org
Karen Holman Director kholman@legacyprep.org
Priscilla Stringfellow Director pstringfellow@legacyprep.org
LEA Lincoln Academy Jake Hunt Director hunt@lincoln-academy.org 1582 W 3300 N
PLEASANT GROVE , UT 84062
(801) 756-2039 http://www.lincoln-academy.org
School Lumen Scholar Institute Jonathan Seal Director jseal@lumenscholar.org 1353 W 760 N
OREM , UT 84057
(801) 987-9497 www.lumenscholar.org K - 12
School Mana Academy Charter School Anapesi Ka'ili Director anapesi@themanaacademy.org 2355 S TECHNOLOGY DRIVE
WEST VALLEY CITY , UT 84119
(801) 972-6262 http://www.themanaacademy.org/ K - 12
LEA Maria Montessori Academy Micah Hirokawa Director director.hc@mariamontessoriacademy.org 2505 N 200 E
OGDEN , UT 84414
(801) 827-0150 http://www.mariamontessoriacademy.org/
School Merit College Preparatory Academy Jacob Dalton Director jacob.dalton@meritacademy.org 1440 W CENTER STREET
SPRINGVILLE , UT 84663
(801) 491-7600 http://www.meritacademy.org 07 - 12
LEA Moab Charter School Carrie Ann Smith Director carrieann@moabcharterschool.org 358 E 300 S
MOAB , UT 84532
(435) 259-2277 http://www.moabcharterschool.org
School Monticello Academy Lindsey Heinig Director lindsey.heinig@monticelloacademy.net 2782 S CORPORATE PARK DRIVE
WEST VALLEY CITY , UT 84120
(801) 417-8040 http://www.monticelloacademy.net K - 08
School Monticello Academy West Point Anna Long Director anna.long@monticelloacademy.net 3110 W 300 N
WEST POINT , UT 84015
(801) 417-8040 www.monicelloacademy.net K - 06
LEA Mountain Heights Academy DeLaina Tonks Director dtonks@mountainheightsacademy.org 9067 S 1300 W Suite 204
WEST JORDAN , UT 84088
(801) 721-6329 http://www.mountainheightsacademy.org/
School Mountain Sunrise Academy Krystelle Rose Director krystelle.rose@mountainsunriseacademy.org 1802 East 145 North
SARATOGA SPRINGS , UT 84043
MountainSunriseAcademy.org K - 08
School Mountain View Montessori Chelsea Bergeron Director cbergeron@dixiemontessoriacademy.org 1160 N. 645 W.
WASHINGTON , UT 84780
(435) 251-8539 www.dixiemontessoriacademy.org K - 07
School Mountain West Montessori Academy Angie Johnson Director ajohnson@mwmacademy.org 4125 W Foxview Dr.
South Jordan , UT 84009
(801) 566-6962 www.MWMAcademy.org K - 09
LEA Mountainville Academy Janese Vance Director jvance@malions.org 195 S MAIN
ALPINE , UT 84004
(801) 756-9805 http://www.mountainvilleacademy.org
LEA Navigator Pointe Academy Judy Farris Director jfarris@npacademy.org 6844 S NAVIGATOR RD
WEST JORDAN , UT 84084
(801) 840-1210 http://www.npacademy.org
LEA No. UT. Acad. for Math Engineering & Science Kelli Booth Director kebooth@dsdmail.net 2750 N UNIVERSITY PARK BLVD
LAYTON , UT 84041
(801) 395-3350 http://www.nuames.org
LEA Noah Webster Academy Angie Rasmussen Director arasmussen@mynwa.us 205 E 400 S
OREM , UT 84058
(801) 426-6624 http://www.noahwebsteracademy.org
Angie Tischner Director atischner@mynwa.us
LEA North Davis Preparatory Academy Ryan Robinson Director rrobinson@northdavisprep.org 1765 W HILLFIELD RD 1591 W HILLFIELD RD
LAYTON , UT 84041
(801) 547-1809 http://www.northdavisprep.org
LEA North Star Academy Tana Archer Director tarcher@north-staracademy.com 2920 W 14000 S
Bluffdale , UT 84065
(801) 302-9579 http://www.north-staracademy.com
LEA Odyssey Charter School Russell Schellhous Director rschellhous@odysseycharter.net 738 E QUALITY DR
American Fork , UT 84003
(801) 492-8105 http://www.odysseycharter.net
LEA Ogden Preparatory Academy Debbie Deem Director ddeem@ogdenprep.org 1415 Lincoln Ave
OGDEN , UT 84404
(801) 627-2066 http://www.ogdenprep.org
LEA Pacific Heritage Academy Sheena Alaiasa Director sheena.alaiasa@phlearning.org 1755 W 1100 N
SALT LAKE CITY , UT 84116
(801) 787-4021 http://phlearning.org/
LEA Paradigm High School Fernando Seminario Director fseminario@paradigmhigh.org 11577 S 3600 W
SOUTH JORDAN , UT 84095
(801) 646-1018 http://www.paradigmschools.org
LEA Pinnacle Canyon Academy Roberta Hardy Director hardyr@pantheremail.com 210 N 600 E
Price , UT 84501
(435) 613-8102 http://www.pcaschool.com
LEA Promontory School of Expeditionary Learning Jennifer Blaine Director jblaine@promontoryschool.org 1051 W 2700 S
PERRY , UT 84302
(435) 919-1900 http://promontoryschool.org
LEA Providence Hall Nathan Marshall Director nmarshall@providencehall.com 4795 W Patriot Ridge Drive
HERRIMAN , UT 84096
(801) 727-8260 http://www.providencehall.com
LEA Quest Academy David Bullock Director dbullock@questac.org 4862 W 4000 S
WEST HAVEN , UT 84401
(801) 731-9859 http://www.questac.org
LEA Ranches Academy Susie Scherer Director sscherer@theranchesacademy.com 7789 TAWNY OWL CIR
EAGLE MOUNTAIN , UT 84005
(801) 789-4000 http://www.theranchesacademy.com
Susie Scherer Director sscherer@theranchesacademy.com
LEA Reagan Academy Justin Riggs Director jriggs@reaganacademy.org 1143 W CENTER
SPRINGVILLE , UT 84663
(801) 489-7828 http://www.reaganacademy.org/
LEA Renaissance Academy Mark Ursic Director mursic@renacademy.org 3435 N 1120 E
LEHI , UT 84043
(801) 768-4202 http://www.renacademy.org
LEA Rockwell Charter High School Misty De Farias Director mimadsen@rockwellhigh.net 3435 E STONEBRIDGE LANE
EAGLE MOUNTAIN , UT 84005
(801) 789-7625 http://www.rockwellhigh.net/
School Roots Charter High School Tyler Bastian Director tyler@rootshigh.org 2250 South 1300 West
WEST VALLEY CITY , UT 84119
(801) 573-8719 www.rootshigh.org 09 - 12
LEA Salt Lake Arts Academy Katy Andrews Director katy@slarts.org 844 S 200 E
SALT LAKE CITY , UT 84111
(801) 531-1173 http://www.saltlakeartsacademy.org
School Salt Lake Arts Academy Deborah Candler Director deborah@slarts.org 844 S 200 E
SALT LAKE CITY , UT 84111
(801) 531-1173 http://www.saltlakeartsacademy.org 05 - 08
School Scholar Academy Traelle Gailey Director tgailey@scholarcharter.org 928 N 100 E
TOOELE , UT 84074
(435) 566-6957 http://scholarcharter.org/ K - 08
LEA Soldier Hollow Charter School Jamie Bennion Director jamie.bennion@myshcs.org 3444 West 3000 South
HEBER CITY , UT 84032
(435) 654-1347 www.mysoldierhollow.com
LEA Spectrum Academy Brad Nelson Director bnelson@spectrumcharter.org 575 N CUTLER DR 665 N CUTLER DR
NORTH SALT LAKE , UT 84054
(801) 936-0318 http://www.spectrumcharter.org
Christina Guevara Director cguevara@spectrumcharter.org
Jaime Christensen Director jchristensen@spectrumcharter.org
Liz Banner Director lbanner@spectrumcharter.org
School Spectrum Academy - Pleasant Grove Liz Banner Director lbanner@spectrumcharter.org 867 South 800 West
PLEASANT GROVE , UT 84062
(801) 785-9019 www.spectrumcharter.org K - 12
School St. George Academy Christy Hall Director chall@stgacademy.org 380 E. 3090 S.
WASHINGTON , UT 84780
(435) 319-0105 www.stgacademy.org 08 - 12
LEA Summit Academy Michael Clark Director michael.clark@summitacademyschools.org 1285 E 13200 S
DRAPER , UT 84020
(801) 231-2523 http://www.summitacademyschools.org
LEA Summit Academy High School Michael Clark Director michael.clark@summitacademyschools.org 14942 S 560 W
BLUFFDALE , UT 84065
(801) 572-9007 http://www.sahs1.org
LEA Syracuse Arts Academy Dale Pfister Director dpfister@saacharter.org 2893 W 1700 S
SYRACUSE , UT 84075
(801) 779-2066 http://www.syracuseartsacademy.org
School Syracuse Arts Academy - North Dale Pfister Director dpfister@saacharter.org 357 S. 1550 W.
SYRACUSE , UT 84075
(801) 827-0540 www.SyracuseArtsAcademy.org K - 06
Judy Nixon Director jnixon@saacharter.org
LEA Terra Academy Dean Wilson Director dwilson@theterraacademy.org 267 Aggie Blvd.
VERNAL , UT 84078
(844) 322-6562
School The Center for Creativity Innovation and Discovery Laura Banda Director Laura.Banda@ccidschool.org 170 West Spring Creek Parkway
PROVIDENCE , UT 84332
(435) 258-7097 ccidschool.org K - 08
LEA Thomas Edison Shem Smith Director ssmith@edisoncs.org 180 E 2600 N
NORTH LOGAN , UT 84341
(435) 787-2820 http://www.thomased.org
School Thomas Edison - South Melani Kirk Director mkirk@edisoncs.org 1275 W 2350 S
NIBLEY , UT 84321
(435) 752-0123 http://www.thomased.org K - 08
LEA Timpanogos Academy Errol Porter Director eporter@timpacademy.org 70 S 100 E
LINDON , UT 84042
(801) 785-4979 http://www.timpacademy.org
School Treeside Charter School Todd Hepworth Director thepworth@treesidecharter.org 1724 South State Street
PROVO , UT 84606
(385) 309-1668 treesidecharter.org K - 06
LEA Uintah River High Brittany Luck Director brittanyl@utetribe.com 998 E 7500 S
FORT DUCHESNE , UT 84026
(435) 725-4088 http://www.uintahriver.org/
Ronee K Wopsock Pawwinnee Director roneew@utetribe.com
LEA Utah Arts Academy Kelly Geary Director kgeary@tuacahnhs.org 1091 N Bluff St
SAINT GEORGE , UT 84770
(435) 414-4535 http://www.tuacahnhs.org
LEA Utah Connections Academy Erin Taylor Director ertaylor@uca.connectionsacademy.org 675 E. 2100 South
SALT LAKE CITY , UT 84106
(800) 382-6010 http://www.connectionsacademy.com/utah-school
LEA Utah County Academy of Science Jennilyn Derbidge Director Jennilyn.Derbidge@ucas-edu.net 940 W 800 S
OREM , UT 84058
(801) 863-2222 http://www.ucas-edu.net
School Utah Military Academy Darren Beck Director dbeck@utahmilitaryacademy.org 5120 S. 1050 W.
RIVERDALE , UT 84405
(801) 689-3013 www.utahmilitaryacademy.org 07 - 12
LEA Utah Virtual Academy Meghan Merideth Director mmerideth@utahvirtual.org 310 E 4500 S SUITE 620
MURRAY , UT 84107
(801) 262-4922 http://www.k12.com/utva
LEA Valley Academy Tracy Stevens Director tracy@valleyacademycharter.com 539 N 870 W
HURRICANE , UT 84737
(435) 635-7815 http://www.valleyacademycharter.com/
School Vanguard Academy Suzanne Owen Director suzanne.owen@vanguardcharter.org 2650 South Decker Lake Lane
WEST VALLEY CITY , UT 84119
(801) 327-8724 www.vanguardcharter.org K - 12
LEA Venture Academy Mark Child Director mchild@venturelearning.org 495 N 1500 W
MARRIOTT-SLATERVILLE CITY , UT 84404
(801) 393-3900 http://www.venturelearning.org
LEA Vista School Chris Barnum Director cbarnum@vistautah.com 585 E CENTER STREET
IVINS , UT 84738
(435) 673-4110 http://www.vistautah.com
LEA Voyage Academy Nicole Jones Director njones@voyageacademyutah.org 1891 N. 1500 W.
CLINTON , UT 84015
(801) 726-9159
School Voyage Academy Nicole Jones Director njones@voyageacademyutah.org 1891 N. 1500 W.
CLINTON , UT 84015
(801) 776-4900 www.voyageacademyutah.org K - 06
LEA Walden School of Liberal Arts Diana West Director diana@waldenschool.us 4230 N UNIVERSITY AVE
PROVO , UT 84604
(801) 374-1545 http://waldenschool.us
Lois Bobo Director lois@waldenschool.us
School Wallace Stegner Academy Adam Gerlach Director agerlach@wsacharter.org 980 S. Bending River Ct.
SALT LAKE CITY , UT 84104
(801) 456-9570 http://wsacharter.org K - 08
Anthony Sudweeks Director asudweeks@wsacharter.org
LEA Wasatch Peak Academy Amy Pilkington Director APilkington@wasatchpeak.org 414 N CUTLER DRIVE
North Salt Lake , UT 84054
(801) 936-3066 http://www.wasatchpeak.org
School Wasatch Waldorf Charter School Emily Merchant Director emerchant@wasatchwaldorf.org 1458 East Murray-Holladay Road
HOLLADAY , UT 84117
(801) 871-3950 www.wasatchwaldorf.org K - 08
LEA Weilenmann School of Discovery Steve Williams Director stevewilliams@wsdpc.org 4199 W KILBY ROAD
PARK CITY , UT 84098
(435) 214-1104 http://wsdpc.org/
LEA Winter Sports School Tess Miner-Farra Director tminerfarra@wintersportsschool.org 4251 Shadow Mountain Drive
PARK CITY , UT 84098
(435) 649-8760 www.wintersportsschool.org